Flash Games For Free - KraboGames.com - Guns, Rain and Zombies || Arise And Die Again e.t.c. http://krabogames.com Newest Games Springy Jump http://krabogames.com/action/22096/springy-jump-2.html Springy Jump Our main character is Springy. He is a cool guy because he is trying to reach the top of the world! He’s prancing and jumping over different platforms higher and higher! Cunning monsters are barring his hard way up, some platforms are eager to run away from him, some ones are cracking beneath his heels. But he is happy to get different items which are ready to help him every moment: rocket jetpacks are to save him from fall, power-ups and boosters are to lift him up, magic portals are to make a part of his way up safe! Help brave Springy to reach the top of the world. You can beat your friends down using our online scoreboard!]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:01:27 +0300 Monster Legions http://krabogames.com/action/22092/monster-legions.html Monster Legions Lead your army against a wide range of enemy soldiers and monsters. Using a card based summon system, design the perfect army, defeat the evil Beast, and prove that you have the best Monster Legion in the world! ]]> Sun, 24 Feb 2013 02:27:09 +0400 Flying Cookie Quest http://krabogames.com/action/22091/flying-cookie-quest.html Flying Cookie Quest Launch Rocket Panda into the land of Cookies. With the help of low-flying sharks, hang-gliding sheep and Rocket Badger, can you defeat the all powerful Biscuit Head? Defeat All enemies of cookies in this launcher game. ]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:46:44 +0400 Effing Worms - Xmas http://krabogames.com/action/22090/effing-worms-xmas.html Effing Worms - Xmas MERRY EFFING XMAS!! Eat elves, yeti, and reindeer! Santa gave you a crap present, now you’re out for revenge! Please leave some feedback, bug reports, hate mail, etc. I read all the comments. ]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:46:43 +0400 Icy Gifts 2 http://krabogames.com/shooter/22088/icy-gifts-2.html Icy Gifts 2 Christmas is in danger! Santa and all of his gifts are frozen. Blast away Santa??s ice encasing using a variety of weapons and power-up??s to save Santa and Christmas! Catch the gifts, upgrade your arsenal of bombs, earn awards and have a BLAST! To unlock Endless Mode, complete all 45 levels of exploding, Santa-saving fun! For an added challenge, complete all levels earning all stars to upgrade your arsenal beyond your pyrotechnic entranced imagination. ]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:46:42 +0400 Hired Heroes http://krabogames.com/adventure-andamp-rpg/22087/hired-heroes.html Hired Heroes Tactical game based on not serious fantasy story. - Find big scary Dragon and kill him! - Hire famous 12 heroes to fight along your side. - Shop for rare Artefacts – beside having awesome look, they will help you to overcome horde of enemies. - 15 Tactical levels to solve. If you like it – try it on your iDevice: few promos for that: XHRHRWJYWAJ9 HMXNKKH6FNNP ANLYEXPM4HM4 RH76PX9EKMH4 MH6ETPEPKXRY W3MXJLMP63P3 TYHWYAPARR9F 3P6L9W9JPHLJ 3NFRTW4M4HH4 EP399R6XENJ7 EETNPPRTYH3F ]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:46:42 +0400 Tricky Rick http://krabogames.com/puzzle/22086/tricky-rick.html Tricky Rick Help Rick to collect all the stolen fuel to refuel his spaceship and fly away from the planet. Use hammer, bombs, jetpack and other useful stuff to solve puzzles! ]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:46:41 +0400 Run For Souls http://krabogames.com/action/22085/run-for-souls.html Run For Souls Run through the fields of dead full of enemies and obstacles. Catch lost souls, fetch them to Heavens and get your reward. ]]> Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:48:01 +0400 Soccer Balls 2 http://krabogames.com/puzzle/22084/soccer-balls-2.html Soccer Balls 2 The Soccer Ballers are back for more puzzle action. This time we have large scrolling levels, and the ability to define your own teams to play with (and against) If you like, search for all the hidden coins and trophies, to unlock fun extras (and score more points) ]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:05:56 +0400 Arkandian Explorer http://krabogames.com/adventure-andamp-rpg/22083/arkandian-explorer.html Arkandian Explorer Head back to Arkandia and conquer the Archmage’s Challenge using the all new Enchanting skill. Tons of new dungeons and battles await along with all new loot and spells, explore the deepest darkest dungeons yet while searching for new furniture to swipe to decorate your own house. Create your own custom made magical items using the enchanting skill or seek out legendary artifacts. Chapter III includes numerous player requested features such as drastically improved performance, Auto-combat, Storehouse sorting, in-dungeon spell casting, shop buy-back and many, many additons designed to improve your playing experience. ]]> Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:36:43 +0400 Epic War Saga http://krabogames.com/multiplayer/22082/epic-war-saga.html Epic War Saga Epic War Saga is an Online SideScroller Defense game. Build up a powerful army and slaughter enemy hordes in quests and battle with other armies ]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 21:33:11 +0400 Horror Plant 2 http://krabogames.com/adventure-andamp-rpg/22081/horror-plant-2.html Horror Plant 2 Horror plant is back! Enter the secret tree house and kill all dwarfs in this point and click adventure game! Subtle humor and even more of evil dwarf blood! There are two possible endings. Make sure you didn??t miss first part of the game: http://www.kongregate.com/games/gudo1/horror-plant ]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 21:33:10 +0400 Hordes and Lords http://krabogames.com/strategy-andamp-defense/22080/hordes-and-lords.html Hordes and Lords Realtime tactical wargame with high quality graphics in medieval setting and unique engine that showing up to 200-300 units, with physics and effects. ]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 21:33:10 +0400 Monster Saga http://krabogames.com/action/22079/monster-saga.html Monster Saga UPDATED! Ovest, is under attack by wild monsters. Become a monster trainer and freeing Ovest from Prof Mad Dog Lunatic. Features 24 Monster to collect and train , 20 Main Mission , 12 Side Mission , and many more features. ]]> Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:12:29 +0400 American Racing http://krabogames.com/sports-andamp-racing/22078/american-racing.html American Racing Compete in loads of events in a Stock Car racing calendar, race up to 60 other cars in this all-contact racing game. Loads of extras, loads of tracks, and loads of cars to damage… ]]> Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:12:28 +0400 Truck Loader 4 http://krabogames.com/action/22077/truck-loader-4.html Truck Loader 4 The new adventures of little but strong Truck Loader and his faithful magnet. Your goal is to load boxes into a truck in a certain order. ]]> Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:32:52 +0400 V8 Muscle Cars http://krabogames.com/sports-andamp-racing/22076/v8-muscle-cars.html V8 Muscle Cars Race around various tracks across the USA in classic V8s. Unlock new cars, upgrade, and try to get all the achievements! ]]> Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:32:51 +0400 Dream Symphony http://krabogames.com/other/22075/dream-symphony.html Dream Symphony It’s a music game with 30 types of animals, 4 completely different locations, a lot of sounds and 4 epic ingame tracks. Game change a color and music while you playing. Check it! ]]> Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:48:29 +0400 Kaboomz 4 http://krabogames.com/action/22074/kaboomz-4.html Kaboomz 4 Pop the balloons before they leave the screen. Have fun! ]]> Tue, 02 Oct 2012 02:06:41 +0400 Effing Fruits http://krabogames.com/action/22073/effing-fruits.html Effing Fruits Mercilessly throw hordes of fruits into your blender! Then blend, blend, blend, and blend some more!   Please leave comments, and if you have a good fruit joke, leave it in comments and I’ll add it in! ]]> Sun, 19 Aug 2012 17:26:09 +0400